He called me "sir"

rooluvr

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi, all. I'm new to this and unsure where the rabbit hole leads, but I am looking forward to the journey. I guess I have a lot of questions, but really I think what I need to do is normalise my experience against those going through similar things. That's what I'm here for! There's a lot more detail to the story, but I'll start out nice and simple.

A few weeks ago I took a friend of mine out to dinner (we're both gay). We've known each other for a year or so, but since he was in a relationship we've just been friends. Anyway, 4 months after he and his boyfriend broke up we're exchanging shy glances across the dinner table, hours later it's a furtive kiss on the couch and a record breaking 30 seconds thereafter that it's game on in the bedroom.

I already had an inkling that he had a bit of a foot fetish. Common enough, some might even say pedestrian (LOL). I played into that a little but as the love making progressed it became clear that he wanted me to be more controlling than is customary. I played along, pinning him down as best I could. I found this all quite ironic considering he's physically stronger and so could easily physically subdue me if he so chose. He even requested my permission before he achieved orgasm, which I found kind of cute.

Now, I flatter myself to think I am pretty adaptable in the bedroom but this is something I am completely unfamiliar with. He recently confessed to me that he'd very much like to be "tied up" though he has never tried it before. Needless to say I have a lot to learn. Like any keen student I hit the books. I bought Jay Wisemen's excellent book on bondage and started reading up on ropes, safety and general BDSM concepts.