Guy's Stories!

thomasth

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

PART-1

Last weekend was pretty damned amazing. Annie and I had been swapping email for about four months. She’d read some stories I posted on xnxx, pretty heavy bdsm stuff, and wrote me, all “I just LOVE doing things like that!†I get a fair amount of email and I respond to most of them in the same way: put up or shut up. I sent Annie my standard opening gambit email: send one full-frontal nude shot — face to feet, one lingerie shot, then a series showing me cane marks across the fronts of your thighs and the backs of your calves.

Most women run for the hills. Anne was different — the photos arrived within 48 hours. I knew I had a live one, now there was only one more problem: where did she live? It turned out that she was about an 18 hour drive south, too far for either of us to consider spending any serious time together, but close enough to tease ourselves with the possibilities.

We had our first videochat the day after the photos arrived. It lasted four hours. By the time we finished, she was marked and exhausted. I left her with her ankles tied to the corners of her bed, her blindfold still on, and the vibrator humming between her legs. She told me the next morning she’d spent another full hour like that, not knowing I’d turned off my computer.