growing emotions for new master

WPOS

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hello,

i am still very new to BDSM. i have found my first Master, and I have had some of the most pleasurable experiences of my life serving him and being his plaything. We have negotiated some very basic rules. i am trying very hard to please him. i try very hard to be open and honest with Master. The more we play and the more i serve him, the stronger emotions i feel towards him.

Because of the trust, respect, adoration and fear that i have for my Master, i keep finding myself coming closer and closer to falling in love with him. i'm finding it very difficult to broach this subject with Master.

i would appreciate any help you can give in how to bring this topic up to Master. i'm scared that because i can't control my emotions, Master will find me unworthy. i'm unsure if this is even appropriate for a slave to feel towards his Master.

Thank you.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Smallest

I don't have any great suggestions on how to bring it up, but a few things to say.

Whether it is appropriate depends on your relationship. Many (maybe most) masters love their subs/slaves/pets, so it certainly isn't inappropriate in that context. If your Master intended the relationship to be purely physical, it may be a bit problematic, especially if he doesn't feel the same (as it would also be in a vanilla relationship).

Fileboom Premium Account

Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share PRO Account

I think Sebastian commented on a similar situation recently.

From my perspective there are a couple of possibilities.

First...you actually are falling in love with him. It happens :)

Second...you may be experiencing strong emotions for somebody who is fulfilling a sexual need for you and interpreting these emotions as love. That's perfectly understandable.