Giving my sub a blowjob?

FTMSovereign

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Let me just mention that I'm a newbie. To both SM and sex. My sub and I are both each others first, and we're not into anything heavy quite right now... I found that I really enjoy giving blow-jobs, but I often am irked at the idea that what I'm doing, I'm being submissive, but I want to start being more dominant... especially when he communicates his desires to me while I'm giving head. I'm considering making him beg somehow, or try using pain somehow. I need some ideas.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Smallest

If you enjoy giving them, and you're deciding to, then you're still dominant.

If it's really bothering you, don't cave to it when he asks, or make him beg. Or only do it when you decide you'd like to, and let your decisions be final.

Or you could incorporate some sort of pain- him asking you to, or telling you what to do could result in spanking or whatever you decide.

Whatever you decide, talk to your sub about it. Tell him you don't like his controlling when you blow him, and run by the different ideas so you don't do anything he's not okay with.

If you want more specific answers/ideas, just ask and I'll be more frank.

Fileboom Premium Account

Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share PRO Account

FTMSovereign

I like the idea of spanking if he asks for it directly. I guess I should be more specific about what I said about being told what to do by him. I told him before to give me feedback and communicate, but I suppose my problem is that I don't like the way he does it. I feel like at this point I know enough to please him, but I'm not crazy about being told what specifically to do. Sometimes he speaks up because it's hurting due to not getting enough surface area though.. I'm wondering if I could use that to torment a bit.

Fileboom Premium Account

Doctor