GIRLS RAPE FANTASY

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hello im new to this bdsm stuff my girlfriend is into it but yeah she wants me to force my self on her and rape her and she also wants me to take her while she is sleeping. I was wondering is this safe? And she also wants me to bite Her when i do she makes me draw blood i have to bite so hard. i know she is clean so yeah no STDs can be transfered from the blood. Im really new to this so i need some serious help with this stuff. ANY HELP I GET THANX IN ADVANCE. OH SHE IS SHORTER THAN ME BY ABOUT A FOOT and SHE HAS LONG LONG LONG HAIR just to get yer kinky minds going. :);)

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium

sebastian

There are a variety of ways you can approach a rape fantasy. The most basic way to do it is to just grab her and force yourself on her one evening when the two of you are alone, maybe after dinner or something like that. Simply don't take no for an answer (you might agree ahead of time that she needs to protest and resist, or that she has to submit). Or you two could try role playing it. Wait for her to come home from work and grab her as she comes in the door. Wear a ski mask or something to simulate being an intruder. If you want to be less violent, use a toy gun or plastic knife and threaten to 'kill' her if she doesn't submit. In that sort of scene, put the emphasis not on the physical compulsion but on verbal abuse. ("I'm gonna fuck you til you're crying, you little whore.") The most elaborate scene is a kidnap fantasy, where you grab her and move her to some other location. So there are a variety of ways you can play this out.