Experience and sensible Master looking for the ideal Slave

Discussion in 'BDSM and Fetish personals' started by Inperfect, Oct 15, 2011.

  1. Inperfect

    Inperfect New Member

    Hello and welcome to all my potential slaves

    I am currently looking for a new online slave, my last decided that the life was not really for her and we decided to end things on very good terms. I am a very experienced master and have been one for many years.

    So a little bit about me, Im 24 and live in south west england. I live alone and work as a marine engineer. I am available at most times throughout the week in one way or another but generally weekends and evenings.
    I have had 3 slaves in my time as a master, two of which were online only and one was in person. I am a very strict master and will pick up on the slightest mistake or lapse in judgement and enforce the appropriate punishment.

    What I am looking for:

    I am looking to build a relationship of trust and knowledge with my slave. I am not looking for anything short term or just a play session. So if that is what you want please stop reading here.
    I am an intelligent and polite person. I take the time to write and speak correctly and would expect nothing less from my slave.
    You will be expected to provide daily reports to me about your activities and once a trust has been built up provide pictures as proof of tasks/punishments that have been completed.
    Experience is not necessary and I am willing to take on a beginner.
    Looks are not important to me, I am looking for someone that I have a connection with.

    What you should ideally be interested in:

    Submission. First and foremost, I am not interested in exposing you to unreal amounts of pain or getting you covered in mess, as long as you submit to me completely I will be happy.
    Orgasm control / denial
    Spanking / Flogging
    Humiliation / Name calling
    Anal play/ Vaginal play
    Light pain
    Daddy / Daughter play
    Pet play
    Some public - nothing that would get you caught.

    What you will never be expected to do:

    Not consensual

    We will have safe words and rules in place before anything gets to serious, I take these words and rules seriously for safety sake. Also your boundaries and limits will be discussed before hand and honored at all times.

    If you are interested:
    If what you have read so far interests you then send me a private message or reply to this post.
    Your reply should include:

    Why I should consider you as my new slave.
    Your likes / dislikes and limits.
    A small amount of general information about you.
    Previous experience, if any.
    Your general location (i.e. Time zone)
    What sort of relationship you are looking for.
    Your age.
    and what times of the day/week you are available.

    Thank you for taking the time to read this ad and I hope to hear from you all very soon.
    Free LIFE TIME Keep2Share Premium
  2. youngsubmissive

    youngsubmissive New Member

    Hello Sir,

    As you have stated your requests i shall just do them in list format. In order:

    1. I am a loyal pet and regard my owners in the highest, my limits are few and any request from my master will be followed correctly and as soon as it is given. I have sustained long term relationships of this kind and am eager to please.

    2. I have few limits but nothing in what you described above are any of them. I have a moderate pain tolerance and enjoy pushing myself to achieve new skills. Some of my interests are (but not limited to) Dady daughter role playing, bondage, spanking, and small amounts of blood play.

    3. I am from florida and am currently in my senior year of high school. I hope to pursue a career in interpretation for the Deaf and am currently volunteering for a Deaf service bureau. I still live with my mother but this arrangement will hopefully be terminating soon.

    4. I have two years of training to become the submissive I am today. This was started when I was 12 years old by a neighbor who then became my Mistress. I have had both Submissives and Doms over the years and enjoy both.

    5.As i said above I live in florida.

    6. I am looking to take things slow but hopefully it will mature into a full Dom-Sub relationship

    7. I am 18.

    8. I am available whenever needed, unless of course something occurs which i would alert my Master of ahead of time.

    Thank You for taking the time to consider me sir. I hope to hear from you soon.
    -Emily Rose

Share This Page