duct tape

Discussion in 'General BDSM discussions' started by fluttershy, Mar 26, 2013.

1. fluttershy

fluttershy Member

dlrs anyonw know idf we can use duc5 tape to wax my pubes? my master saaw waxing n the punishmenbt ideas and thinks it mighty tech me a lesson. sorry 34 badn tiping my msdster has made my hANDS into puopy paws to stopp me pickign at pimples. thx :)

2. Crazyguy123

Crazyguy123 Member

I've always been curious to know if the waxing of pubes has ever been used as a punishment before, but I haven't yet found anything about it. Duct tape would sure do the trick of pulling out pubes. I'm really very new to this stuff so though getting my own pubes waxed as a punishment sounds like it could be fun, I don't know if it really would be. I would need to experience it first.

How exactly were your hands made into puppy paws? Did he make you wear some type of glove that is shaped like a puppy paw? Did your master enjoy seeing you struggle to type?

3. Smallest

Smallest Moderator

I've definitely heard about it being done, CG. Plucking as well.

4. Crazyguy123

Crazyguy123 Member

That's awesome! The first chance I get to try out being a sub, hopefully I'll be with a mistress who will use this as a punishment for me. Smallest, since you're probably more knowledgeable about these things than I am, what would you think about the use of duct tape for waxing pubes? It's really strong tape. Is there a chance that ripping a strip of duct tape away might take off more than just pubes?

5. Smallest

Smallest Moderator

I'd use real wax. Duct tape is more likely to irritate skin. However, duct tape shouldn't hurt anything, it's just not my first choice.

6. fluttershy

fluttershy Member