Different levels of pain

flipm

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi everybody,

I am not very experienced with BDSM and I am currently trying to put together my sublist. I am very interested in trying out things but, since I do not have a lot of experience, I am not sure I could handle everything.

Therefore I would like to ask you for some help in evaluating the pain caused by different BDSM treatments. I know this may be different for everybody, and also depends on the intensity of the treatment, but maybe you could give me an intuitive idea about which treatments you would qualify as most painful, or arrange the treatments from least to most painful:

- small needle through nipple
- anal devirginization
- nipple clamps
- nipple clamps with electroshocks
- electro dildo in ass
- violet wand treatment
- pinwheel on nipples or penis
- candle wax on nipples or penis
- figging
- paddling

Any help would be most appreciated!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

These are fairly different sensory experiences, so I'm not sure they can really be arranged in a meaningful hierarchy. A couple thoughts to help you:

1) Most subs distinguish between stinging pain and thudding pain. This is most applicable to flogging, but it applies to most forms of impact. As the names imply, stinging pain is sharp and often most narrow, whereas thudding in dull and more spread out. Think of the difference between a rubber band snapping (stinging) vs a wide leather strap striking your butt (closer to thudding). Many subs express a preference for one or the other, while some like (or dislike) both.