Calm, Docile Hubby

WillingToTry

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hello :) I figured it's about time I post. I've been trolling every new post on the "Newcomers FAQ" post for months and reading everything I can get my hands on here and other sites, though this is my all-time favorite!

Now though... it's time to get help.

Let me give you a very fast run down. Hubby and I've been married for 11 years and up until about 3 years ago, we were VERY Mormon, but have since completely gone against that (No, that may not matter... but Vanilla is a strong word for our sex life, I’ve never even given a BJ). He is former military and has experience... he's my first and only.

6 years ago I met a man that is what he jokingly calls a "Pro Dom" and has been doing this for 30+ years. I was always fascinated by his stories, and a little more than curious. He kept telling me that I'd be 'the best sub' and always said that it was a compliment. I'm a police officer, calling me a sub was... weird. I don't bow to anyone. I can out-shoot most on the force, I am tiny but can pull off that command presence we cops so love, and I’m a huge control freak. Hubby's the calm, quiet one in our relationship. He works 2 jobs right now so I do absolutely everything in the house, from paying bills, to total care of the kids, etc etc. So how does this man think I'd make a good sub? The more I read... the more I kind of see that.

So what's this long rant about? My husband. I started bringing things up a while back... "Would you ever do such-and-such" and I always got an "I guess." erm... I hate that answer. So last week I decided to go all out and I printed off this list of 264 items “Limit List for subsâ€... I think that's what it was called. I was shocked when I marked off 101 of those that I'd try. So I passed that list over to hubby and asked him to mark anything he'd be interested in trying on me. His list was tiny! UGH.