Breast flogging/whipping

WmaGuy

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

We used a very small multi-tailed whip...Kind of like a cat-o-nine for the purse.... ;) As with everything we tried for the first time, patience and increments were the key. I find that twirling the flogger slow, gently and rhythmically - moving in slowly gets things going. I then add speed/intensity as things warm up....If your master is tuned into you, he will see where your limits lay....I have a close friend who's master was not that tuned in and the damage was permanent - mentally and physically...

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium

L8NightQ

What WmaGuy said.

Also, if you have larger breasts, I'm sure your partner wants to keep them as healthy and perky as possible. Heavy hits (slapping, or single tail tool) can cause breakdown of connective tissue, especially on a loose breast. A wrap of the base of the breast (or a breast enhancing tie) can make them more sensitive, but less prone to deep tissue damage - but use multi-tail whip or a small rubber strand flogger that stings but doesn't damage. For the scene and effect have him hit it with the last 4 to 5 inches of the flogger. For more stimulation, use the last 1 inch. Be patient and don't let him be drunk. Your face is much closer to your breast than you think.

Fileboom Premium Account

No, my breasts are actually really small. That was another thing that I was worried about, that smaller breasts would be more prone to damage, as there's less cushioning :confused:

I don't want to do anything too heavy; just something that will sting a tiny bit. And I'm still not very good with pain, so will be wanting to keep it relatively light until I decide whether or not this is something I can handle receiving :(

Cheers for the advice, both of you :)

Fileboom Premium Account

GreyMac