breaking point

chalice

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I have a dillema that's been plaguing me for quite some time now, and wondered what everyone's thoughts were. Here's the scenario; my Dom and i are at play and as the scene intensity heightens i sometimes have waves (not even waves, it feels more like tsunamis) of extreme emotional releases that result in me crying hysterically. my Dom will stop or slow play to check my emotional well being (hold me etc.) but this experience is so infuriating and frustrating i wonder is it an indicator of a problem. Will it ever lessen or stop or should I just experience it like any other emotion and accept it as part of my experience with this lifestyle. Does anyone else have episodes like these, and what is your analysis?

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

I have crying fits too, pretty much all the time.

I am still really new to all of this; my master is the only person who has ever seen my true potential and shown willingness to unlock this. I want to learn so many new things, not just to please my master, but to prove to myself that I am capable of such things.

When it first started, it was through the pain of an intense flogging. I would try my hardest to hold back my tears of pain, fearing I would disgrace myself by letting such emotions show, but eventually I realised that to do so was, for want of a better word, pointless, and from then on just gave into it whenever I could feel it coming on.

But then, after we had been together a little while, I found tears of a different kind beginning to form. I have a tendency to get over emotional as it is, and this started to come through in an overwhelming confusion of feelings, during more intense sessions, or sometimes not starting until the session was over. I soon came to recognise it as a form of emotional release, as once the tears dried up, I always found that I felt at least a little better.