bloodletting

filfy

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

hey i'm a newbie so if this is in the wrong place i apologise.

we are looking into trying bloodletting and bloodplay. we know its can be dangerous, hence why we insist on reading up as much as possible.

can anyone give me any advice, or point me in the direction of and resources that could help us further our knowledge before we do this. it is proving very hard to find websites with methods etc.

thanks

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium
N

nix

I would advise not to do it too, but since I know you're probably going to anyway:
Stay away from anywhere that has large arteries or veins. Try shaving the upside of your forearms and trying it out there first. On no occasion should you ever go for the neck, thighs or undersides of your arms. Make sure the cuts are shallow.
Get a few books of human anatomy and learn exactly where everything is in the area you're going to cut on and use utmost caution.
Although I still think the best advice is not to do it at all.

Fileboom Premium Account

filfy

ha, i knew i'd eventually get replys warning me not to do it. and nix, you're right, it's not going to stop us from trying it. its something we've both been interested in since we were about 14, however, our relationship is reasonably new, and i've only just reached the point where i trust Her enough to do this. with regards to resaerching anatomy, my Domme is training as a nurse, so she knows the human anatomy very well already.
thanks

Fileboom Premium Account

* Single use razors are probably best and are pretty cheap at the Wal*Mart. Don't re-use your blades, they get dull pretty quick. Knives tend to have uneven blade sharpness and the weight makes them much harder to control.