BDSM: 24/7 or for the bedroom only?

Sado_Dom

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I'm new to the whole BDSM thing (I have no experience with it) but I want to go 24/7 with it if I find that right someone. I wanted to see how far you all go with it in your lives. Do you live it out 24/7 as a lifestyle, or is it something you leave to the bedroom only?

If you live BDSM 24/7 how do you and your partner handle it when out in public? What sort of protocol do you use. How do you act around friends and family? Stuff like that, feel free to share whatever you like :D

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Psyclapse

My wife and I are involved in a 24/7 BDSM relationship. It's a regular monogamous marriage with kinky slavery on top. Making BDSM a permanent, daily aspect of my life is something I've always wanted. I couldn't settle for less, but I'm fortunate to have a wife who agrees. Even so, it takes time and perseverance to find a method that works. We've given up on the idea a few times before.

Personally, I wouldn't want to be in a 24/7 D/s relationship with someone who wasn't marriage material, but that's just me. Submissive wives turn me on. As long as the Master knows what he wants, the slave wants to submit, and you can handle the rough days when BDSM seems like a huge chore, it can work.

Nobody among our friends or family knows that my wife is my collared sex slave, though they can definitely tell she's submissive to me in public. They think it's a little weird, but it's not set off any alarm bells because they can see she's very content.

I am slowly training my wife to be a slave in public. It's difficult as she works and has to maintain a professional persona. She doesn't call me Master when others can hear but she will dress as I demand in public. I might force her to wear a butt plug or corset under her clothes, but no one would ever know.

Our vanilla relationship is the foundation. We experiment on top of that.

Fileboom Premium Account