Any suggestions for what to do with a new babygirl?

Zizi_Phoenix

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

My Daddy and I are new to the world of BDSM and of mostly full-time Daddy/little play. Although we can't really take it outside the house due to where we live and the types of jobs we have, we are trying to live it 24/7 the rest of the time.
The roles feel so right and we know that this is what we are meant to be doing, but we are unsure about activities or tasks that he can give me, sex or otherwise.
Sorry if I lack a better way I phrasing it, I'm still very new to this world. Any help or suggestions or feedback from other Daddies or littles would be really wonderful. Thanks!!

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

I've never done age play, so I can only speak to general principles. But if you and your daddy are new to BDSM, it's probably a bad idea to jump straight into 24/7. That's the deep end of the pool, and it's a lot more challenging than it seems. You and he need time to adjust to the responsibilities and power exchange. You need to learn to surrender control that you're used to having, and he needs to learn to make decisions for two. That doesn't come overnight, even if you are naturally submissive and he's naturally dominant. Trying to go 24/7 right away is likely to produce frustrations and miscommunication.

So my advice is that you two should set aside a night or two each week to do your power exchange, adjust to your roles, and so on. The night after that, spend some time talking about what you enjoyed the night before, what worked well, what didn't work so well, and what you might like to try next time.

Fileboom Premium Account

Free LIFE TIME Fileboom Premium

Master Sage