Amour Partage - The sophisticated lifestyle of D/s

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Amour Partage is a unique, upscale and powerful style of D/s. It originated in Europe in the 50’s and was only actually taught and utilized within smaller groups. The only way in was word-of-mouth and the whole thing was kept very private and special. I fell in love with that aspect. I myself learned AP when I was 19yrs old which was 20 years ago and it has been quite a ride. I have been a Master Instructor for 14 of those yrs and have not regretted one moment.

From the beginning, the human spirit has possessed qualities that sometimes go untapped or only partially used or understood. These parts however exist in all of us but are structured in a balance of sorts as will be explained in more detail as you read on.

When anyone embarks on a journey into the life of Domination or Submission it is important to realize where your balance is. Some may possess a stronger element and more detailed driven nature to see into others and be able to guide or lead a situation best, while other might tend to be more of a caregiver, or have a spirit of hospitality. Your natural characteristics will determine your place as a Dom or a Submissive.