All the gear and no idea (breaking vanilla chains)

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi to all,
I am pretty new to the scene although always wanting to try it out wasn't the easiest of topics of discussion with my fiancé. Until she didn't move out of bed for three days reading the 50shades series and after an uneasy argument one day she said the magic words I'd been waiting on, "why couldn't you be more like Christian grey?" Perfect! (Sorry ladies not a millionaire.)

My question to you all is how do I get her to open up and enjoy the experience, i naturally have dominant behaviour and couldnt see it any other way, for now not into any kind of hard pain i would honestly be happy just lashing her to the bed and having a pleasure for her session. were both learning and have had a few laughs and stressful moments but she is still very hesitant in most cases or stuck in her vanilla ways. We've already started filling a toy box but its collecting dust.

She's not too often in the mood, or te timing is not just right (we have 2 kids under 5) but when we do get that open window she just doesn't seem to be willing.

We have our limits set and both know the rules but she's just never keen. Am I barking up the wrong tree? Any games, opinions, or personal experiences that could help would be appreciated.

Cheers

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

Smallest

First off, I suggest you read the "Did you come here because of Fifty Shades" thread and, of course, the Newcomer's Faq at the top of this section. I also think you should ask your wife to read them.