a few questions

Discussion in 'General BDSM discussions' started by nameless, Aug 24, 2010.

LIFE TIME Keep2Share PREMIUM
  1. nameless

nameless New Member

Just finished reading that new people guide and i had no idea spanking could go wrong so glad i read it.
    Ok first question is how do i bring up my fetishs in a understanding way so people wont think i am weird because i am shy so i am not good with getting the right words out.

Second question is there any way to see how much pain i can take before getting with someone else becuase i think my mind wants more than my body will be able to take.

Third question i am normally only attracted to females and am not attracted to males at all but when i think about being tied up and controled and used for other peoples plesure i also get turned on about a man doing things to me aswell so is this normal or not.

2. sillylittlepet

sillylittlepet Active Member

1. You don't have to announce your fetishes to the world but if you're talking to a partner the best way would probably be to sit them down and do your best to explain that you want a little something else out of sex (or the relationship). It might help to right down what you want to say first

2. You're probably just going to let someone at you and decide your yourself when you've had enough. EXPERIMENT

3. Yes it is normal.

3. master jey

master jey Moderator

People won't understand so keep them to yourself no one needs to think you're a weirdo :) If you want to tell bout them to your partner have and open minded conversation show her all your cards conversation is a key to BDSM (as we all said million times)

don't trust your mind :p

It's OK I'm as well attracted to both genders and I think it's fine :)

4. L8NightQ

L8NightQ Member

Agreed -

I wouldn't go any farther than maybe a joke like - "You might need to spank me if I get out of hand!".
    Keep your preferences to yourself beyond that, and share with those you are close to. (start lightly)